Require recipients to sign in before they can view the email confirmation message
If you are sending a highly confidential message via email, it is recommanded to use email confirmation step with require recipients to sign in before they can view the confirmation page option checked.
When the require recipients to sign in before they can view the confirmation page option is checked
1. Recipients will be redirected to a secured sign in page when the click the link in the confirmation email the received
2. If a recipient provided corrected credentials, the confirmation page will show up
3. If the credentials are wrong, an error message will show up and the recipient will stay in the sign in page
Why is it more secure than sending a normal email
1. All the confidential data sits in our secured environment
2. Recipients will always need to type in their crendentials before they can view the confidential message
3. The confidential message will expire after the time window you specified. No one can view the confidential message after it expires.